Calendar of Events - Paul Hall & Associates

November 22, 2018

Thursday

Thanksgiving
View details
Thanksgiving

Date :

Thursday, November 22, 2018 -

Venue :

Happy Thanksgiving!
Our business hours for this holiday are as follows:
November 22nd- closed
November 23rd - open at our Mt. Orab Location only from 9am-6pm
November 24th - open at out Mt. Orab Location only from 9am-2pm

December 07-08, 2018

Friday-Saturday

Ohio Garden and Turf Show
View details
Ohio Garden and Turf Show

Date :

Friday, December 07, 2018 - Saturday, December 08, 2018

Venue :

Roberts Center, Wilmington

Come visit us at our booth!

December 23, 2018-January 02, 2019

Sunday-Wednesday

Christmas and New Years Break
View details
Christmas and New Years Break

Date :

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Venue :

We wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas.
Our Christmas hours are as follows:
December 22nd - Open in our Mt. Orab office only from 9am-2pm
December 24th - closed
December 25th - closed
December 26th-December 28th - normal business hours
December 29th - Open in our Mt. Orab office only from 9am-2pm
December 31st- closed
January 1st - closed
January 2nd- normal business hours

January 03-06, 2019

Thursday-Sunday

Staff Training
View details
Staff Training

Date :

Thursday, January 03, 2019 - Sunday, January 06, 2019

Venue :

We will be having our annual staff training this weekend. Our offices will be closed January 5th-7th. We will resume normal business hours on January 8th.

February 01-02, 2019

Friday-Saturday

OFBF Young Ag Professionals Winter Conference
View details
OFBF Young Ag Professionals Winter Conference

Date :

Friday, February 01, 2019 - Saturday, February 02, 2019

Venue :

Come and visit with us at our booth during the conference.

February 14-16, 2019

Thursday-Saturday

OEFFA - Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association Conference
View details
OEFFA - Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association Conference

Date :

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019

Venue :

Dayton Convention Center

Come and visit with us at our booth during the conference.

February 17-19, 2019

Sunday-Tuesday

Ohio Grape & Wine Conference
View details
Ohio Grape & Wine Conference

Date :

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Venue :

Embassy Suites- Dublin

Come join us for a great conference.